Board Members

Michael Koenig, CHAIR

Associate Dean for Innovation Initiatives & Executive Director of Executive Education, Jones Graduate School of Business, Rice University

Angel Burgos

Executive Director, MBA Programs, College of Business, Florida International University, 

Brian Cameron

Associate Dean for Professional Graduate Programs, Smeal College of Business, The Pennsylvania State University

Tony Hansford

Senior Assistant Dean of Financial and Operational Strategy, Paul Merage School of Business, University of California at Irvine

Sharon Lydon

Associate Dean of Alumni and Corporate Engagement, Rutgers Business School, Rutgers University

Lisa Messaglia

Associate Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs, Booth School of Business, University of Chicago

Phil Miller

Assistant Dean for MBA & MS Programs, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

Monica S. Powell

Senior Associate Dean and Graduate Dean, Naveen Jindal School of Management, University of Texas at Dallas

Sherilyn Scully

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Life, Dean of Students, Yale School of Management

C. Michael Stepanek

Executive Director, Academics and Operations, MBA Programs, Kenan-Flagler Business School, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Daniel J. Turner

Associate Dean, Master's Programs, Brix Endowed Fellow in Marketing, University of Washington Foster School of Business