2020 Advisory Committee

Please join us in giving a special thanks to our 2020 Symposium Advisory Committee.  Feel free to reach out to any of them with your your suggestions or recommendations for our upcoming symposium.

Barbara Bickart, Associate Professor of  Marketing and Senior Associate Dean for MBA Programs, Questrom School of Business, Boston University

Brian Cameron, Associate Dean for Professional Graduate Programs, Smeal College of Business, Pennsylvania State University

Santanu Chatterjee, Josiah Meigs Professor, Department of Economics, Director, Full-Time MBA & MS Business Analytics Programs, Terry College of Business, The University of Georgia

Kathryn Ernst, Director, Impact MBA, College of Business, Colorado State University

Caroline Grossman, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Strategy; Director Of Programs, Rustandy Center for Social Sector Innovation, The University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Aarti Ivanic, Associate Professor of Marketing & MBA Program Director, University of San Diego School of Business

Toby McChesney, Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Business Programs, Leavey School of Business, Santa Clara University

Nydia MacGregor, Faculty Director MBA Programs and Alumni Engagement, Leavey School of Business, Santa Clara University

Arvind Mahajan, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Mays Business School, Texas A&M University

Barbara Miller Manzanares, MBA Programme Director, London Business School

Phil Miller, Assistant Dean for MBA & MS Programs, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

Victoria Parker, Associate Dean and Associate Professor, Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics, University of New Hampshire




Academic Sponsor


Affiliate Sponsors