2021 Advisory Committee

Please join us in giving a special thanks to our 2021 Symposium Advisory Committee.  Feel free to reach out to any of them with your your suggestions or recommendations for our upcoming symposium.

Iris Berdrow, Professor of Management, MBA Director, Bentley University

Craig Caldwell, Associate Dean, Graduate and Professional Programs, Lacy School of Business, Butler University

Santanu Chatterjee, Josiah Meigs Professor, Department of Economics, Associate Dean for Diversity, International and Master's Programs, Terry College of Business, The University of Georgia

Anne C. Cooper, Director of MBA Student Experience, Terry College of Business, The University of Georgia

Lenay Johnson, Director, Admissions and Recruitment, Graduate and Professional Programs, C.T. Bauer College of Business, University of Houston

Pamela Jorden, Senior Director, MBA Academic Operations, Eller College of Management, University of Arizona

Sharon Ryan Lydon, Associate Dean of Alumni and Corporate Engagement, Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management, Rutgers Business School, Rutgers University 

Toby McChesney, Vice Provost for Graduate Programs, Santa Clara University

Lisa Messaglia, Associate Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs, Booth School of Business, University of Chicago

Anne Rooney, Assistant Dean - Graduate Programs , Neeley School of Business, Texas Christian University