2022 Advisory Committee

Please join us in giving a special thanks to our 2022 Symposium Advisory Committee.  Feel free to reach out to any of them with your your suggestions or recommendations for our upcoming symposium.

Jeremy Bennett, Associate Dean/Associate Professor of Management, Stetson-Hatcher School of Business, Mercer University – Atlanta

Angel Burgos, Executive Director, MBA Programs, College of Business, Florida International University

Jessica Franson, Managing Director, University of Wisconsin MBA Consortium

Tina Mabley, Assistant Dean, Full-Time MBA Program, McCombs School of Business, University of Texas at Austin

Prashant Malaviya, Professor of Marketing, Senior Associate Dean – MBA Programs, McDonough School of Business, Georgetown University

Nydia MacGregor, Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Business Programs, Leavey School of Business, Santa Clara University

Toby McChesney, Vice Provost for Graduate Programs, Santa Clara University

Sherilyn Scully, Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Life, Dean of Students, Yale School of Management

Phil Miller, Assistant Dean for MBA & MS Programs, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota